Eggyfantastic!

Recently I was looking through my photo album and I came across this photo. At my daughters school about a year ago they had an Easter egg competition. So they had to design something form a hard boiled egg.A few weeks before the closing date the preparation of my daughter’s idea was remarkable. I am sad to say to say that when my daughter was discussing the idea to me it was going right over my head as I did not have her vision. But as time went on and the closing date got nearer we started to see the transformation of our hard boiled egg.

I guess the moral of this story is if your child has an idea support them even if you can’t picture what they are saying. By the way can you believe she did not win, a minion design beat her. How could this be?

Leave a Reply

