Spring is here.

I am so happy that Spring is officially here.

Longer and brighter days, flowers all around. What more could put a spring into our steps.

As our days are so busy with our children, I do not really understand the time differences. Putting the clock forward does not really make sense to me. In my opinion it would of made more sense to put the clocks forward in the winter months and putting the clocks back in the spring/summer months. Winter everyone wants to go home early and summer everyone wants to stay up later. I am the age that I am and it still takes getting used to it. What about you please leave a comment.

Enjoy bouncing around.

Leave a Reply

